Reviews for Port O'Call - San Marino in San Marino, CA | 108 Reviews

Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
108 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2021 at 3:46 PM EST
"Lovely gifts & superior service! Thank you for making the shopping experience so easy & efficient!"
~ Lyn Riemers
in CA
June 2, 2021 at 3:11 PM EST
"I like it"
~ Christian
in TX
May 31, 2021 at 1:36 PM EST
"Awesome, AS ALWAYS!"
~ Kathy Haralambos
in CA
April 20, 2021 at 3:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Absolutely amazing selection for wedding registry gifts!"
~ Marion Mackenzie Diaz in GA
Mar. 3, 2021 at 4:08 PM EST
"Beautiful selection, as always! Great customer service, thank you!"
~ Giuliana Matioli
in CA
Feb. 25, 2021 at 2:50 PM EST
"Much to my surprise, I found that Port O' Call had reopened a store in San Marino. My sisters and I can't wait to take a trip down memory lane with a visit. It was and still is the only good gift shop around"
~ Debbie Cain
in CA
Feb. 7, 2021 at 2:00 PM EST
"Awesome place to shop with personalized service and beautiful gifts"
~ Lele
in CA
Feb. 1, 2021 at 12:51 PM EST
"Unsurpassed goods and service. The place for memorable gifts from the heart."
~ Kate Sipes
in CA
Jan. 9, 2021 at 4:00 PM EST
"Easy to use website. Great merchandise. Happy to do business with them."
~ Margaret Quigley
in CA
Dec. 28, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"Thanks JD. Beautiful things and excellent service - as usual!"
~ Simon Harrison
in CA
Dec. 18, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"A splendid process, handled with ease and delivered with no problem. And what a beautiful product! Just brilliant."
~ Roger van Oosten
in WA
Dec. 14, 2020 at 7:07 PM EST
"Thank you J.D. for handling our order so well."
~ RSB - Larkspur CA
in CA
Dec. 8, 2020 at 8:25 PM EST
"I asked Port O Call to help me with a complicated order and shipping to 3 states. Having wonderful memories of gifts from POC going back over 60 years i was thrilled that they were willing to work with me. I really appreciate their efforts."
~ Becky Banks
in AZ
Nov. 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM EST
"Great mask!!! The metal clip helps with glasses fog!"
~ Robin Boyles
in NC
Oct. 24, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Great website, wonderful customer service.
Thank you!
Roxanne in Pasadena"
~ Roxanne Treloar
in CA
Oct. 1, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"Personalized service in a socially distanced environment! Bravo!"
~ Christopher Maling
in CA
Sept. 28, 2020 at 3:35 PM EST
"Awesome!"
~ Leigh Olivar
in CA
Sept. 23, 2020 at 8:01 PM EST
"The best masks by far!"
~ Lorraine Forgatch
in CA
Sept. 21, 2020 at 8:29 AM EST
"Great selection of cool masks and super fast service to the east coast! Even a personal note from the owner!"
~ Paul Meyer in GA
in GA
Sept. 17, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Great service and quick shipping!"
~ Warren Frank
in MN
Sept. 13, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"5 stars"
~ Very Satisfied Customer
in CA
Sept. 2, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"Port o Call is fabulous! If they don’t have it they order. I feel so fortunate to have them back; ordered fabric, stationery, fabulous invitations, linens and even men s belts!"
~ Bea Bennett
in CA
July 30, 2020 at 3:49 PM EST
"We so enjoy coming up from Orange County to shop Port O'Call's lovely items. Glad that my daughter can be a third generation shopper. Thanks J.D. for carrying on the tradition of great service and quality merchandise."
~ RDC Thompson
in CA
July 29, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"I received my order by mail within a few days after I ordered. The preppy masks are very well made and exceeded my expectations"
~ Chantele Miro
in CA
June 26, 2020 at 1:12 PM EST
"Amazing eclectic mix of beautiful treasures. JD has a remarkable eye for beauty and style. Customer service along with their gift boxes always bring a smile to anyone that encounters them."
~ Katherine Sipes
in CA

Next page